CONTACT SEIFSA

Tel: +27 11 298 - 9400
Fax: +27 11 298 - 9500
Email: info@seifsa.co.za
Head Office: 0861 SEIFSA

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

6th Floor, Metal Industries House,
42 Anderson Street,
Marshalltown,
Johannesburg,
2001

Post

PO Box 1338
Johannesburg, 2000

 

CONTACT SEIFSA EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kaizer Nyatsumba
Chief Executive Officer
Tel:
011 298 9403
Fax:
011 298 9503
Email:
kaizer@seifsa.co.za

 Lucio Trentini
Operations Director
Tel: 
011 298 9414
Fax:
 011 298 9514
Email: 
lucio@seifsa.co.za 
 

CONTACT SEIFSA HEALTH & SAFETY, ENVIRONMENT & QUALITY

Nonhlalo Mphofu
Safety, Health, Environment and Quality Executive
Tel: 
011 298 9402
Fax:
 011 298 9502
Email: 
noni@seifsa.co.za

 

CONTACT SEIFSA ECONOMIC & COMMERCIAL

Tafadzwa Chibanguza
Economist
Tel: 
011 298 9432
Fax:
 
011 298 9532
Email: 
taffie@seifsa.co.za 

Eleen van Rooyen
Economic & Commercial Statistics Clerk
Tel: 
011 298 9410
Fax:
 011 298 9510
Email: 
eleen@seifsa.co.za 

CONTACT SEIFSA  human capitaL &  SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

Melanie Mulholland
Human Capital and Skills Development Executive
Tel: 
011 298 9443
Fax:
 011 298 9543
Email:melanie@seifsa.co.za

Khanya Vilakazi
Human Capital and Skills Development Manager
Tel:
011 298 9425
Fax: 011 298 9525
Email:
khanya@seifsa.co.za

 

 

CONTACT SEIFSA Industrial Relations & LEGAL

Bridgette Mokoetle
Industrial Relations,Legal Services Executive and Company Secretary
Tel: 
011 298 9413
Fax: 011 298 9513
Email: 
bridgette@seifsa.co.za

Michael Lavender
Industrial Relations Manager
Tel: 011 298 9415
Fax: 011 298 9515
Email: michaell@seifsa.co.za

CONTACT SEIFSA FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Rajendra Rajcoomar
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 
011 298 9427
Fax: 011 298 9527
Email: rajendra@seifsa.co.za

Mariaan de Jager
Finance Manager
Tel:  011 298 9431
Fax: 011 298 9531
Email: mariaan@seifsa.co.za

July Malakoane
Invoicing Clerk
Tel: 
011 298 9418
Fax:
 011 298 9518
Email: 
july@seifsa.co.za

 Chanyn van Rhyn
MA Administrator / Credit Controller
Tel: 011 298 9440
Fax: 011 298 9540
Email:chanyn@seifsa.co.za
Neo Zulu
Credit Controller 
Tel: 
011 298 9428
Fax: 011 298 9528
Email:neo@seifsa.co.za

Denelle Chetty
Credit Controller 
Tel: 
011 298 9423
Fax: 011 298 9523
Email:denelle@seifsa.co.za

CONTACT SEIFSA ASSOCIATIONS ADMINISTRATION

Theresa Crowley
Associations Manager
Tel: 011 298 9419
Fax: 011 298 9519
Email:theresa@seifsa.co.za

Khumo Kodisang
Associations Administrator
Tel: 011 928 9429
Fax: 011 928 9529
Email:khumo@seifsa.co.za

CONTACT SEIFSA SaLES, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

SALES, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

 

Israel Mlambo
Communications Manager                          
Tel: 011 298 9411
Fax: 011 298 9511
Email: israel@seifsa.co.za

Jenet Leamy
Marketing Manager                       
Tel: 011 298 9456
Fax: 011 298 9556
Email: janetl@seifsa.co.za
Nuraan Alli
Sales Manager                       
Tel: 011 298 9436
Fax: 011 298 9536
Email: nuraan@seifsa.co.za

 
Natalie Fourie
Sales Officer
Tel: 
011 298 9424
Fax: 
011 298 9524
Email: natalie
@seifsa.co.za

Thabiso Lebea
Events and Facilities Coordinator
Tel: 
011 298 9442
Fax: 
011 298 9542
Email: 
thabiso@seifsa.co.za
Elize Lottering
Receptionist
Tel: 
011 298 9400
Fax:011 298 9500
Email:elize@seifsa.co.za
Kristen Botha
Marketing Assistant
Tel:
011 298 9455
Fax:
011 298 9555
Email:
kristen@seifsa.co.za

Zandile Ngubeni
Creative Designer
Tel: 
011 298 9421
Fax:
 011 298 9521
Email: 
zandile@seifsa.co.za

Mpho Ramatsa
Creative Designer & Webmaster
Tel: 
011 298 9422
Fax: 
011 298 9522
Email: 
design@seifsa.co.za


 

CONTACT SEIFSA TRAINING CENTRE

Desmond Uithaler
Operations Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 11 422 2500
Fax: +27 (0) 11 422 2503
E-mail:desmond.uithaler@gijima.com

 

CONTACT MIBFA

Provident & Pension Funds
Tel: 011 870-2000

MIBFA Call Centre
Tel: 0860 102 544